Hi, How Can We Help You?

Reviews

We appreciate our customer's feedback!
Here’s what some of our customers say about Pasta di Napoli

Pasta di Napoli IconPasta di Napoli

4009 North Albany Avenue, Chicago

3.9 47 reviews

  • Avatar Nallely Alvarado ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best Italian food in the area! Everything we ordered seemed very authentic and fresh. Best part it is BYOB! Do not be discouraged … More if you walk in, it’s a small place with about 4 tables. The owner was very polite and courteous. 100% recommend.
  • Avatar Matt Hohmann ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I ordered some Alfredo for takeout from this place, and was extremely happy with what I received. The pasta is fresh, the … More sauce is flavorful, and the chicken that was added to it not only was reasonably priced, but also flavorfully cooked and presented very well. Additionally, I got cheesy garlic bread, which was wonderful, served with a very good marinara sauce. On top of all this, I got a side of bread and butter with the pasta and the bread is top notch. I was extremely happy to find this place in the neighborhood, and will surely be back. I recommend supporting this small business. You will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Zorica Niketic ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Just finished dinner from here and it was amazing!!! Fresh and delicious!!! Def will order again and soon! New fave spot! … More
  • Avatar Juan Hernandez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Incredible pasta, big portions, good prices, taste like Nonna used to make
  • Avatar Stacy Jordan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My recent dining experience at Pasta di Napoli in Chicago was a delightful journey through the flavors of Italy. This charming … More Italian restaurant offers an authentic culinary experience that transports you to the streets of Naples.
    From the moment I stepped into Pasta di Napoli, I was captivated by the cozy and inviting ambiance. The rustic decor and warm lighting created a charming atmosphere that made me feel right at home.
    The menu at Pasta di Napoli is a true celebration of Italian cuisine. From traditional pasta dishes like Spaghetti Carbonara and Fettuccine Alfredo to wood-fired pizzas with a variety of mouthwatering toppings, each dish was a true tribute to Italy's culinary heritage.
  • Avatar Alen Pelesic ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    One of the best restaurants ever !!!
  • Avatar Chelsea Lux ★★★★★ a year ago
    I order on my phone and I got my food very quickly! The inside is small but feels very cozy, there is one long table and … More bar seats at the window. If you dine here it's byob and the seating is first come first serve. The staff is really friendly. I really enjoyed what I ordered! I forgot what I ordered but I devoured it. Would definitely grab food here again.
  • Avatar Kristen Costello ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pasta Al Gusto is our go-to place for pasta! It's so tasty even though it's takeout only. Much of the pasta is … More fresh made and you can build your own meal to create exactly what you want. Great for friend nights at home or just a little treat when you want great pasta!
  • Avatar Amir Pelesic ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Absolutely delicious! Service was great. The Linguine Frutti Di Mare was definitely my favorite. I would definitely order … More again to try some other dishes.
  • Avatar Amra A ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amazing food! Check this place out, you wont regret it!
  • Avatar Tyger McClure ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This place is a hidden gem with such delicious, fresh food that my mouth is watering as I type this. I first tried pasta … More al gusto while visiting my favorite place for libations, conversation and entertainment, lizard's Liquid Lounge. The service is always excellent and fast. They even will deliver my order to lizards so I don't have to leave to go around the corner and pick it up myself.
  • Avatar charlie king ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great italian food, some of the best I've ever had. Dont listen to the negative reviews.
  • Avatar Jackie Lietz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing little spot! Great staff, so friendly! I have had many awesome items on the menu! My go to is the linguine frutti … More di mare (seafood with pasta), garlic cheese bread, and the pollo alla parmigiana. So glad we have this neighborhood gem!
  • Avatar Paul J ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Delicious food every time. My go to pasta spot, everything is always fresh and tasty, tried a few dishs but love the Farfalle … More aurora, 10/10 every time. Thanks for the great service.
  • Avatar Caitlin Meaton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My husband and I have gotten take-out from this spot three times and each time it’s been so good! We have only gotten salads … More and pasta dishes so can’t speak to anything else but they have been delicious. And the employees are so nice 🙂
  • Avatar Paul Rinn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Their food is absolutely unbelievable. Made with lots of love you can tell. Rigatoni alla Grassa with the smoked chicken … More has been our go to, but I’m really looking forward to going thru this whole menu over time. 😊🤤
  • Avatar Dino Bajric ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good food , good service. The avacado appetizer was the bomb. It's was a bit too cold in the building, but with good … More food, it was easy to handle.
  • Avatar David Carbonell ★★★★★ a year ago
    We love this place! So far we've only done delivery and carry out. The food is excellent!
  • Avatar Michael Nagel ★★★☆☆ 2 years ago
    It is quality Italian food. Just a little confusion with the tipping. Who am I tipping when I order pick-up and my food is … More already on the counter?
  • Avatar Catherine O'Connor ★★★☆☆ 2 years ago
    I would have loved to try them, but there was a language barrier and she couldn't understand what I was ordering and … More I couldn't understand what she was saying. I gave up. Bummer.
  • Avatar Christopher Madsen (Qlippoth) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent food, we had it delivered and everything was hot and fresh. Really great.
  • Avatar John Michael ★★★★ a year ago
    Really Good food … but they forgot myfries twice / failure to mention they were out .
  • Avatar Lucas Moskiewicz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Margherita pizza is delicious and the lemon cake is a hit, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Cassandra Cartwright ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Tastes super fresh and delicious. The staff were nice too
  • Avatar John Sellers ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amazing service, highes quality food! Everything always.
  • Avatar myles mcallan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had to take out from here a couple of times and it was always awesome
  • Avatar Sean Dale ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Delicious food would recommend everybody to go there.
  • Avatar Clyde Allred ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Everything I order is great!
  • Avatar Iris Ramirez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best pasta in Chicago!!